Skills USA Logo

 

FFA Logo

 

Deca Logo

 

Owl Logo

 

The Saline County Career Center Staff 

Derek Lark Director dlark(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Eric Lark Guidance & Placement elark(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Kim Davis LPN kdavis(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Callie Dobbins Hort./Exploratory Vo-Ag. cdobbins(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Deborah Foffel Office Procedures dfoffel(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Michelle Hanson Comm. Ed. Cord. mhanson(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Greg Kempf Building Trades gkempf(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Amanda Riley LPN ariley(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Tom Hendrix Information Technology thendrix(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Randy Plattner Vocational Ag. rplattner(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Cara Posegate Marketing/CIE cposegate(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Jason Price Vocational Ag. jprice(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Leigh Ann Riley Health Occupations lriley(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Brian Schmidt Food Management bschmidt(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Rusty Wilder Auto Mechanics rwilder(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Nancy Wiseman LPN nwiseman(at)marshallschools(dot)com
Tracy Crumbaugh Adult Ed.

tcrumbaugh(at)marshallschools(dot)com

Cindy Lamparter Secretary

clamparter(at)marshallschools(dot)com

Susan Smith Secretary

susansmith(at)marshallschools(dot)com

Ruth Marsh PN Secretary

rmarsh(at)marshallschools(dot)com